Friday, February 18, 2011


New album, The King of Limbs, out a day early + a music video for the track "Lotus Flower." This is the best Friday of 2011. Thank you Radiohead. Earth loves you.

Purchase + Download TKOL here

The King of Limbs is Radiohead's eighth album.

Track Listing:

1. Bloom
2. Morning Mr Magpie
3. Little By Little
4. Feral
5. Lotus Flower
6. Codex
7. Give Up The Ghost
8. Separator

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails